Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, Committee Members, Management and Staff of Partnership Financial Credit Union constantly review on-going, as well as new services in order for us to offer the best financial package for our membership. When you join PFCU you become a part owner. By electing Directors from among the people you work with or have worked with, you participate in guiding Partnership Financial Credit Union to serve you- the member.


PFCU Board of Directors

Walter John, Chair
Retired, Niles North High School
Len Ackman
Retired, Niles West High School
Katherine France, Vice Chair
Retired, Niles North High School
Vanessa Calloway
Evanston School District 65
Steven Underwood, Treasurer
Barrington School District 220

James Cory
Retired, DeVry University

William Holmes Secretary
Lawson Products, Inc. 
Michael Graham
Niles West High School


Supervisory Committee


Chair Michael Graham
Member Howard Bultinck
Member Jim Cory

Scholarship Committee

Chair Vanessa Calloway
Member Michael Graham
Member William Holmes
Member Steven Underwood

Governance Committee

Chair Katherine France
Member Len Ackman
Member Vanessa Calloway
Member Steven Underwood