Locations & Hours

PFCU has offices conveniently located across Chicago’s north and northwest suburbs:

    • Morton Grove: 5940 Lincoln Avenue (60053) | Drive-Thru 8:30 am – 5:30 pm | MAP
    • Barrington: 455 W. Northwest Highway, Unit A (60010) | MAP
    • Des Plaines: 58 E. Northwest Highway (60016) | Drive-Thru 8:30 am – 5:30 pm | MAP
    • Evanston: 2522 Green Bay Road (60201) | MAP
    • Glenview: 1631 Waukegan Road (60025) | MAP

 

LOBBY HOURS                                           

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 9 am – 5 pm

Wednesday: 10 am – 5 pm

DRIVE-THRU HOURS (Des Plaines & Morton Grove)
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday: Morton Grove Office ONLY Beginning October 3rd! 
8:30 am – 12:30 pm (Lobby & Drive-Thru)

24/7 ACCOUNT ACCESS

You can also access your PFCU accounts anytime, anywhere through It’sMe247 Online Banking and PFCU’s mobile apps for Apple and Android devices!

 

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

  • Friday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, January 2 | New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday, January 18 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 | President’s Day
  • Fri-Sat, April 2-3 | Spring Holiday
  • Saturday, May 29 | Memorial Day Observed
  • Monday, May 31 | Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3 | Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, July 5 | Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6 | Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 | Federal Holiday
  • Thursday, November 11 | Veterans Day
  • Thurs-Sat, November 25-27 | Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 | Christmas Eve 
  • Saturday, December 25 | Christmas
  • Friday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve 

 

Questions? Contact us by phone at 847.MYPFCU1 / 847.697.3281 or email us at creditunion@mypfcu.org