Locations & Hours

PFCU has offices conveniently located across Chicago’s north and northwest suburbs:

    • Barrington: 455 W. Northwest Highway, Unit A, 60010 | MAP
    • Des Plaines: 58 E. Northwest Highway, 60016 | MAP
    • Evanston: 2522 Green Bay Road, 60201 | MAP
    • Franklin Park/Leyden: 2701 N. 25th Avenue, 60131 | MAP
    • Glenview: 1631 Waukegan Road, 60025 | MAP
    • Morton Grove: 5940 Lincoln Avenue, 60053 | MAP
    • COMING SOON! River Grove (at Triton College): 2000 5th Avenue, 60171 | MAP

LOBBY HOURS                                           

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 9 am – 5 pm

Wednesday: 10 am – 5 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm – Franklin Park/Leyden & Morton Grove

DRIVE-THRU HOURS Des Plaines, Franklin Park/Leyden & Morton Grove
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Friday – 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday: Franklin Park/Leyden & Morton Grove
8:30 am – 12:30 pm – Lobby & Drive-Thru

24/7 ACCOUNT ACCESS – To reach our 24/7 Telephone Teller system,
call 833.MYPFCU1 / 833.697.3281.

You can also access your PFCU accounts anytime, anywhere through Online Access and PFCU’s mobile app for Apple and Android devices!

 

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

  • Friday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, January 2 | New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday, January 18 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 | President’s Day
  • Fri-Sat, April 2-3 | Spring Holiday
  • Saturday, May 29 | Memorial Day Observed
  • Monday, May 31 | Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3 | Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, July 5 | Independence Day Observed
  • Saturday, September 4 | Labor Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6 | Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 | Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 | Veterans Day
  • Thurs-Sat, November 25-27 | Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 | Christmas Eve 
  • Saturday, December 25 | Christmas
  • Friday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve 

 

Questions? Contact us by phone at 847.MYPFCU1 / 847.697.3281 or email us at creditunion@mypfcu.org