PFCU Staff

General inquiries can be emailed to creditunion@mypfcu.org.

You can reach individual staff members at the email addresses below.

NOTE: For your protection, please do not include your Virtual Branch access ID, password, Social Security number, personal identification number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an email.

For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

 

Morton Grove Office

Mary Ann E. Pusateri
CEO
maryann@mypfcu.org
Marcia S. Peterson
Executive VP of Operations
marcia@mypfcu.org

Theresa M. Guerriero
Executive VP of Lending
theresa@mypfcu.org
NMLS#195737

Marisa L. Conforti
Compliance Director
marisa@mypfcu.org 
Betty Fallos
Manager of Business &
Talent Development
betty@mypfcu.org

Sherry Scott
Loan Officer
sherry@mypfcu.org
NMLS#800971

Todd Twardowski
Mortgage Specialist/Loan Officer
todd@mypfcu.org
NMLS#624014

Silvia Arroyo
Loan Clerk
silvia@mypfcu.org
Theo Parmakis
Loan Support Specialist
theodora@mypfcu.org

Tamika Hobson
Office Manager
tamika@mypfcu.org

Vivian Kayo
Senior Member Service Representative
vivian@mypfcu.org
Rebecca Stellato
Member Service Representative
rebecca@mypfcu.org

Alex Stojanovic
Member Service Representative
alex@mypfcu.org

Audrey Szubert, CCUFC
Vice President Loan Operations
audrey@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467030

Laura Sue Colella
Marketing Coordinator
laurasue@mypfcu.org

 

Barrington Office

Jennifer Mayer
Office Manager/Loan Officer
jennifer@mypfcu.org
NMLS#1376500

Andrew Hogle
Loan Officer
andrew@mypfcu.org
NMLS#777198

Tanya Little
Member Service Representative
tanya@mypfcu.org

Eileen Hurt
Member Service Representative
eileen@mypfcu.org

Susan Kalendr
Member Service Representative
susan@mypfcu.org

 

 

Evanston Office

Joellen J. Davis
Vice President/Loan Officer
joellen@mypfcu.org
NMLS#407518
David Sweeney
Member Service Representative
david@mypfcu.org

Carol A. Hahn
Member Service Representative
carol@mypfcu.org

 

 

Des Plaines Office

Cindy Kopczyk
Office Manager
cindykop@mypfcu.org
NMLS#505032

Cindy Laurix
Loan Officer
cindy@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467029

Elvia Ayala
Member Service Representative
elvia@mypfcu.org

 

 

Operations

Carri Goodman
Controller
carri@mypfcu.org

Linda Mann
lindamann@mypfcu.org

Heidi Placuszok
Operations Manager
heidi@mypfcu.org

Maria McDowell
Electronic Services Manager
maria@mypfcu.org