PFCU Staff

General inquiries can be emailed to creditunion@mypfcu.org.

You can reach individual staff members at the email addresses below.

NOTE: For your protection, please do not include your Online Access, password, Social Security number, personal identification number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an email.

For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

Barrington Office

Leo Castillo
Office Manager
leo@mypfcu.org
NMLS#1921462

Des Plaines Office

Cindy Kopczyk
Office Manager
cindykop@mypfcu.org
NMLS#505032

Evanston Office

Tim Rapson
Mortgage Loan Officer
tim@mypfcu.org
NMLS#1921462

Franklin Park/Leyden Office

Alex Stojanovic
Member Services Lead
alex@mypfcu.org

Glenview Office

Dan Stojanovic
President
dan@mypfcu.org

Rebecca Stellato
Member Service Consultant
rebecca@mypfcu.org

Morton Grove Office

Betty Fallos
Director of Member Experience, CCUE, CCUFC, IICDP
betty@mypfcu.org
NMLS#429035

River Grove at Triton College, Bldg. C

Alex Stojanovic
Member Services Lead
alex@mypfcu.org

We will be closed on Wednesday, August 24th