PFCU Staff

General inquiries can be emailed to

You can reach individual staff members at the email addresses below.

NOTE: For your protection, please do not include your Online Access, password, Social Security number, personal identification number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an email.

For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

Barrington Office

Leo Castillo
Office Manager


Des Plaines Office

Cindy Kopczyk
Office Manager


Evanston Office

Tim Rapson
Mortgage Loan Officer


Franklin Park/Leyden Office

Alex Stojanovic
Member Services Lead


Glenview Office

Dan Stojanovic

Rebecca Stellato
Member Service Consultant


Morton Grove Office

Nicole Burg
Member Services Lead
Betty Fallos
Director of Member Experience, CCUE, CCUFC, IICDP


River Grove at Triton College, Bldg. C

Alex Stojanovic
Member Services Lead