PFCU Staff

Contact Us by E-Mail:

Important – Please read before sending an e-mail:

For your protection please do not include your Virtual Branch Access ID, password, Social Security number, Personal Identification Number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an e-mail. For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

General E-mail: creditunion@mypfcu.org

 

Morton Grove Office

Mary Ann E. Pusateri
CEO
maryann@mypfcu.org
Heidi Placuszok
Operations Manager
heidi@mypfcu.org

Todd Twardowski
Loan Officer/Mortgage Specialist
todd@mypfcu.org
NMLS#624010

Marcia S. Peterson
Executive VP of Operations
marcia@mypfcu.org
Maria McDowell
Electronic Services Manager
maria@mypfcu.org

Sherry Scott
Loan Officer
sherry@mypfcu.org
NMLS#800971

Theresa M. Guerriero
Executive VP of Lending
theresa@mypfcu.org
NMLS#195737

Karen Lotsoff
Sr. Member Services Representative
karen@mypfcu.org
Silvia Arroyo
Loan Clerk
silvia@mypfcu.org
Carri L. Goodman
Controller
carri@mypfcu.org
Janeise Sharp
Member Services Representative
janeise@mypfcu.org
 Theo Parmakis
Loan Support Specialist
theodora@mypfcu.org
Margaret W. Poet
Business Development Officer
margaret@mypfcu.org

Brian Madej
Member Services Representative
brian@mypfcu.org

 
Paul Johnson
“Marketing Guy”
paul@mypfcu.org
Marisa L. Conforti
Compliance Director
marisa@mypfcu.org  
 

 

Barrington Office

Dustin Gronau
Office Manager
dustin@mypfcu.org

Andrew Hogle
Loan Officer
andrew@mypfcu.org
NMLS#777198

Tanya Little
Member Services Representative
tanya@mypfcu.org

 Eileen Hurt
Member Services Representative
eileen@mypfcu.org

 

Kenilworth Office

Joellen J. Davis
Vice President/Loan Officer
joellen@mypfcu.org
NMLS#407518
Linda Mann
Member Services Supervisor
lindamann@mypfcu.org

 Miki Kijak
Member Services Representative
miki@mypfcu.org

Carol A. Hahn
Member Services Representative
carol@mypfcu.org

 

Des Plaines Office

Audrey Szubert
Vice President
audrey@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467030

Cindy Laurix
Loan Officer
cindy@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467029

Elvia Ayala
Sr. Member Services Representative
elvia@mypfcu.org

Kathie Sattler
Sr. Member Services Representative
kathie@mypfcu.org