PFCU Staff

Contact Us by E-Mail:

Important – Please read before sending an e-mail:

For your protection please do not include your Virtual Branch Access ID, password, Social Security number, Personal Identification Number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an e-mail. For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

General E-mail: creditunion@mypfcu.org

 

Morton Grove Office

Mary Ann E. Pusateri
CEO
maryann@mypfcu.org
Heidi Placuszok
Operations Manager
heidi@mypfcu.org

Todd Twardowski
Mortgage Specialist/Loan Officer
todd@mypfcu.org
NMLS#624014

Marcia S. Peterson
Executive VP of Operations
marcia@mypfcu.org
Maria McDowell
Electronic Services Manager
maria@mypfcu.org

Sherry Scott
Loan Officer
sherry@mypfcu.org
NMLS#800971

Theresa M. Guerriero
Executive VP of Lending
theresa@mypfcu.org
NMLS#195737

Vivian Kayo
Senior Member Service Representative
vivian@mypfcu.org
Silvia Arroyo
Loan Clerk
silvia@mypfcu.org
Betty Fallos
Business Development & Training Manager
betty@mypfcu.org
Tamika Hobson
Member Service Representative
tamika@mypfcu.org
Theo Parmakis
Loan Support Specialist
theodora@mypfcu.org
Casey Fitzner
Marketing Coordinator
casey@mypfcu.org

Rebecca Stellato
Member Service Representative
rebecca@mypfcu.org

Marisa L. Conforti
Compliance Director
marisa@mypfcu.org  
  Alex Stojanovic
Member Service Representative
alex@mypfcu.org
 

 

Barrington Office

Jennifer Mayer
Office Manager/Loan Officer
jennifer@mypfcu.org
NMLS#1376500

Tanya Little
Member Service Representative
tanya@mypfcu.org

Andrew Hogle
Loan Officer
andrew@mypfcu.org
NMLS#777198

Eileen Hurt
Member Service Representative
eileen@mypfcu.org

 

Kenilworth Office

Joellen J. Davis
Vice President/Loan Officer
joellen@mypfcu.org
NMLS#407518
Linda Mann
Member Service Supervisor
lindamann@mypfcu.org

Carol A. Hahn
Member Service Representative
carol@mypfcu.org

David Sweeny
Member Service Representative
david@mypfcu.org

 

Des Plaines Office

Audrey Szubert
Vice President/Loan Operations Manager
audrey@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467030

Cindy Laurix
Loan Officer
cindy@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467029

Elvia Ayala
Sr. Member Service Representative
elvia@mypfcu.org

Kathie Sattler
Sr. Member Service Representative
kathie@mypfcu.org

Carri Goodman
Controller
carri@mypfcu.org

Miki Kijak
Accounting Assistant
miki@mypfcu.org