PFCU Staff

Contact Us by E-Mail:

Important – Please read before sending an e-mail:

For your protection please do not include your Virtual Branch Access ID, password, Social Security number, Personal Identification Number (PIN) or any other confidential information in an e-mail. For specific questions about your account(s), please contact one of our Member Service Representatives at any of our offices.

General E-mail: creditunion@mypfcu.org

 

Morton Grove Office

Mary Ann E. Pusateri
CEO
maryann@mypfcu.org
Marcia S. Peterson
Executive VP of Operations
marcia@mypfcu.org

Theresa M. Guerriero
Executive VP of Lending
theresa@mypfcu.org
NMLS#195737

Marisa L. Conforti
Compliance Director
marisa@mypfcu.org 
Betty Fallos
Business Development & Talent Development Manager
betty@mypfcu.org

Sherry Scott
Loan Officer
sherry@mypfcu.org
NMLS#800971

Todd Twardowski
Mortgage Specialist/Loan Officer
todd@mypfcu.org
NMLS#624014

Silvia Arroyo
Loan Clerk
silvia@mypfcu.org
Theo Parmakis
Loan Support Specialist
theodora@mypfcu.org

Tamika Hobson
Office Manager
tamika@mypfcu.org

Vivian Kayo
Senior Member Service Representative
vivian@mypfcu.org
Rebecca Stellato
Member Service Representative
rebecca@mypfcu.org

Alex Stojanovic
Member Service Representative
alex@mypfcu.org

 

 

 

Barrington Office

Jennifer Mayer
Office Manager/Loan Officer
jennifer@mypfcu.org
NMLS#1376500

Andrew Hogle
Loan Officer
andrew@mypfcu.org
NMLS#777198

Tanya Little
Member Service Representative
tanya@mypfcu.org

Eileen Hurt
Member Service Representative
eileen@mypfcu.org

 

Kenilworth Office

Joellen J. Davis
Vice President/Loan Officer
joellen@mypfcu.org
NMLS#407518
Linda Mann
Member Service Supervisor
lindamann@mypfcu.org

Carol A. Hahn
Member Service Representative
carol@mypfcu.org

David Sweeny
Member Service Representative
david@mypfcu.org

 

Des Plaines Office

Cindy Kopczyk
Office Manager
cindykop@mypfcu.org
NMLS#505032

Cindy Laurix
Loan Officer
cindy@mypfcu.org
NMLS#467029

Elvia Ayala
Sr. Member Service Representative
elvia@mypfcu.org

Kathie Sattler
Sr. Member Service Representative
kathie@mypfcu.org

 

Operations

Carri Goodman
Controller
carri@mypfcu.org

Miki Kijak
Accounting Assistant
miki@mypfcu.org

Heidi Placuszok
Operations Manager
heidi@mypfcu.org

Maria McDowell
Electronic Services Manager
maria@mypfcu.org

Heather Sullivan
Marketing Manager
heather@mypfcu.org